I’m Back!

I really don’t know how many times I’ve said this in my blog, but truly I’m back on the grind. A lot of things had happened during the last three weeks. I flew to Singapore with Bernard and met up with my brother and a couple of friends and tried their amazing transport system–and food! Anyway, that trip deserves its own blog post. I’ll get it up before the week ends, hopefully.

A few days after we came back, Bernard got sick, so I had to take care of him for a while. This also meant that work was kind of delayed. Well, add it to the fact I also could not completely shake off the holiday mood.

Right now I’m trying my best to get back to the old routine: diet, Meatless Monday, exercise, friends, tea (my very cheap tea), books, Chuck, all my favorite TV series (you should watch Homeland), work, business, and, most of all, family.

I hope to share a lot of valuable and fun information in the next few days. In the meantime, stay inspired, happy, and positive!

 

 

So what are your thoughts?

