Great Finds and Inspiration: Call Me Maybe Squat Challenge

I’m really not feeling well. My right inner cheek is still swollen, which normally happens because of bites. I have a very bad wisdom tooth that I should have removed a long time ago. Back then, I wasn’t sure yet if I wanted to. Now I’m leaning into that direction. I might once we get back from Singapore. As of the moment, I need to¬† make sure I don’t chew on my right.

Nevertheless, I’m not letting this quite-terrible pain from ruining my day entirely so I’ll begin with some inspiration. A long time ago, while I was looking for Call Me Maybe videos in YouTube (I was one of the millions who got so crazy over the song), I stumbled upon this:

She, by the way, is Cassey, a Pilates instructor who’s found such a very cool way for people to exercise by having fun while at it. She calls it Pop-pilates. Her website has tons (and I mean TONS) of fantastic information about food, workout, and anything related to fitness and health. She’s generous with her workout plans and recipes, and I especially love to try her blueberry muffin.

A few days before, she also launched her POP cardio workout for Oppa Gangnam Style. I haven’t tried this yet, but from the looks of it, it’s wickedly fun!

If you want to see what she’s been up to, you can visit her YouTube channel and subscribe.

 

2 thoughts on “Great Finds and Inspiration: Call Me Maybe Squat Challenge

So what are your thoughts?

