Great Find: Free Vintage Cliparts

Isn’t that pretty? I thought so too. I’m planning to put that up on my home office wall one of these days (or until I can start properly organizing things).

I love vintage, though these days or perhaps in this city and country it’s difficult to find beautiful ones without breaking the bank. Once I bought a Choco Vim bottle in a thrift store in Cubao Expo, and it already cost me almost 500 pesos. Worse, Chuck, my cat, suddenly jumped on the table and smashed it into pieces.

Anyway, I’m just happy to discover Free Pretty Things for You. Keren sure makes lovely things that are so endearing for me. Do check out her collection.

So what are your thoughts?

