3 Best Food Network Kitchens

When I’m watching Food Network, my eyes go past the dishes they prepare. I sometimes stare at their kitchens until the show is over! That’s how much I’m enamored by their fabulous designs and awesome, awesome kitchen ware.

I’m not closing on the possibility I’ll have one of those in my lifetime, but I feel it will not be happening real soon. So in the meantime I’ll look at their photos and continue dreaming on.

This is Guy Fieri’s kitchen. He currently hosts Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives, which used to keep Bernard and me up until the early hours of the morning. He also has another show called Big Bite, and he uses this flashy kitchen for his demo.

There are so many things I love about this kitchen: the bold colors, the layout, the platform, the drumset, the huge wall-mounted TV screen, his refrigerator. I even thought of painting my refrigerator too until I realized the paint could chip and I would spend more just maintaining it.

One of my guilty pleasures is Alton Brown’s Good Eats. He doesn’t just cook. He lets you understand the principles behind everything–from the ingredients to your manner of cooking. His show gives so much value to your entire kitchen experience. Plus, he’s funny, smart, and has an incredibly huge kitchen. What you see here isn’t all of it. All his equipment and utensils definitely have their own space, making  his kitchen appear spic and span all the time.

This is Ina Garten’s (aka Barefoot Contessa) kitchen. Isn’t it so lovely–the charm of the wood, the growing foliage, and the sleek countertop. It speaks a lot about her style of cooking, which is simple but passionate and fresh. I do have a penchant for anything country, so it’s not difficult for me to fall in love with this.

There you have it. My most favorite Food Network kitchens. What’s yours?

 

Source

Source

Source

So what are your thoughts?

