Life Is Good

For the past few days, I’ve been challenged by a lot of things. But you know what?

I DON”T FEEL AN INCH OF MASSIVE PANIC AT ALL.

I guess it’s pretty normal to fret when things don’t go your way, but the truth is, deep in my gut, I’m just plain happy! And at peace. I am at a point in my life where I know I don’t have much, but whatever I have is enough.

Most people fear feeling happy. They think there’s always that huge dark shadow that’s going to take it away from them, even forever. I usually have that moment too. But right now it’s the least of my worries. Rather, I’d say, “Bring it on!” I don’t know what my future battles are, but I’ll deal with them once they come.

Right now, I’m going to enjoy this happiness.

 

image source

So what are your thoughts?

