Off to a 3-day Fast

I spent my weekend at my mom’s house, and you know how mothers are. THEY FEED YOU ALL THE TIME. I’m not complaining. I love my mom and being taken care of by her. But it also means I’ve fallen off the wagon again in my decision to stay healthy, especially this Christmas season.

I’m not trying to mend my mistakes or create more tummy space for more food later but rather start all over again. So for the next 3 days before Christmas, I’ll be on a fast: more liquids (except coffee and tea), zero to very less solid food. All natural, with only a 600ml water canister, blender, and juicer as my arsenals.

So let’s bring it on!

 

Image from Naturally Engineered

So what are your thoughts?

